Ein Port USB Ladegerät Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Ladegerät Adapter

100 V - 240 V, LITO USB-Ladegerät wird schnell und effizient aufgeladen, erkennt automatisch Ihre Geräte, um eine optimale Ladegeschwindigkeit zu erzielen, und bietet eine schnelle Ladegeschwindigkeit für Ihr Handy, um mehr Zeit zu sparen.



  • Art.-Nr.:

    LITO-126
  • Zahlung:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    White
  • Hafen:

    Guangzhou
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    About 2-3 working days
Anfrage jetzt

Ein Port USB Ladegerät Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Ladegerät Adapter


Zuverlässige Qualität: Intelligentes Schaltungsdesign schützt vor Kurzschluss, Überhitzung, Überströmen und Überladung. Wenn der Akku voll aufgeladen ist, schaltet er automatisch in den geschützten Modus.

Geeignete Anlässe: Dieses Ladegerät ist klein und leicht, kompakt und leicht zu transportieren. Es eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz zu Hause, im Auto, im Büro oder auf Reisen. Es ist auch ein perfektes Geschenk für Ihre Freunde, Familienmitglieder oder Kollegen, die über viele elektronische USB-Geräte verfügen.


Die spezifikation für Schnellladung ladegerät: usb wall charger bulk
1. Eingang: AC 100-240V
2. Ausgang: DC 5 V / 2A, 9 V / 1,5 A, 12 V / 1A
3. Gesamtleistung: 18.0W
4. Material: Abs
5. Farbe: Weiß
usb wall charger power adapter
Mehr details für QC3.0 ladegerät:
1. Modell: Für uns
2. Merkmale: Schnelle Aufladung
3. Probe: Akzeptiert
4. Moq: 50 stück
5. OEM / ODM: Akzeptiertes benutzerdefiniertes Logo
Das paket für schnellladung ladegerät: usb wall charger best buy

1. Paket Design: Kleinpaket

Paket-Größe 2.Inner: 11.7 * 7.6 * 3cm
3. Karton Größe: 61,5 * 32,5 * 38,5 CM
4. Menge: 250 STÜCKE
Gewicht 5.Gross: 14kg



Je mehr Bilder für Ein Port USB Ladegerät Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Ladegerät Adapter


white usb wall charger
travel wall charger


Benutzerdefinierte Logo Werden Akzeptiert !!

Eine Nachricht schicken

Willkommen zu Ihrer Anfrage, wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten!

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Neueste Nachrichten
  • ein Brief an alle LITO Käufer von Markenprodukten

    ein Brief an alle LITO Käufer von Markenprodukten

    Sehr geehrte Kunden, Wie bist du ? hoffe alle finden dich gut This ist leo CHAN- der CEO von LITO Co.Ltd . Zunächst einmal vielen Dank für Sie alle langfristige Unterstützung und Zusammenarbeit Seit unsere Gründung im Jahr 2013, LITO brand hat sich verpflichtet, die kostengünstigsten Produkte für Kunden; zu entwickeln Halten Sie sich immer an das Prinzip von Qualität und Service in den letzten 8 Jahren weil die meisten von deinem Unterstützung, unsere LITO Markenschutzfolie wurde in immer mehr Ländern Schritt für Schritt bekannt und anerkannt Seit LITO UV-Flüssigglas-Displayschutzfolien Der Start im Oktober 2018 wurde von Kunden sehr geschätzt. Weil es löst nicht nur den Schmerzpunkt der groß gekrümmt Vollbild Vollkleber Glasschutzfoliedes Handybildschirms, unterstützt aber auch die Ultraschall-Fingerabdruck-Entsperrfunktion des Handys; außerdem das Produkt selbst ist speziell und anders als gewöhnlicher Glasschutzfilm ; also sie werden immer beliebter, insbesondere in Europa und den Ländern des Nahen Ostens Dezember 2019, unsere UV optischer Flüssigkleber GlasschutzVerkäufe haben 200-300K erreicht pcs per Monat; speziell in Dubai, Pakistan kennen fast alle Käufer uns. Daher begannen einige skrupellose Verkäufer, unsere Produkte in Pakistan zu kopieren um unsere zu schützen LITO HändlerVorteile und Kontrolle Nachahmung Verkäufer. unten wir hat ein Foto gemacht, um alle unsere LITO zu zeigen Käufer, bitte beachten Sie wie um die gefälschten Gegenstände zu beurteilen. in Bezug auf das Auftreten von Fälschungen LITO Produkte in Pakistan vor kurzem. Unsere Unternehmen erklären feierlich dass alle von LITO verkauften Produkte Unternehmen haben Fälschungsbekämpfung Etiketten welche kann auf lito überprüfen offizielle Website (www.litoscreen.com ). andere "LITO" Produkte in Ihrem Markt welche keine Beschriftungen oder kann nicht check out auf Lito Website sind Fälschungen, sollte ernsthaft verurteilt werden Außerdem wir wird mit vereinen die chinesische Abteilung für öffentliche Sicherheit, um Ermittlungen und Strafen einzuleiten Wir Ich werde unsere ursprüngliche Absicht nicht vergessen und weiterhin hart daran arbeiten, jedes LITO zu machen Schutzfolie sei Leibwächter für jedermanns Mobiltelefone. Dein Mit freundlichen Grüßen Geschäftspartner LITO -LEO CHAN
    - 2020-10-04
  • Vereinigt als eins, selbstbewusster, mächtiger

    Vereinigt als eins, selbstbewusster, mächtiger

    Beim Frühlingsfest 2020 brach ein Krieg ohne Waffenrauch aus. Ja, es ist eine COVID-19-Epidemie. Seit dem Bruch hat China umfassende, anstrengende und gründliche Maßnahmen ergriffen, die jetzt Ergebnisse zeigen. Als unser Land diesem Krieg gegenüberstand, haben sich einige Länder an uns gewandt und uns medizinischen Schutz gespendet. Gegenwärtig ist die COVID-19-Epidemie an mehreren Stellen auf der ganzen Welt ausgebrochen. Auf den Schlachtfeldern verschiedener Länder im Kampf gegen die Epidemie sind auch Chinesen aus Übersee aktiv. Spenden Sie Vorräte, tauschen Sie Erfahrungen aus, rufen Sie zur Einheit auf ... Sie widmeten sich und schlossen sich mit den Einheimischen zusammen, um die "Epidemie" zu bekämpfen. Der COVID-19 verbreitet sich weiterhin weltweit. Nach den neuesten Daten aus internationalen Nachrichten wurden am 24. März um 12:00 Uhr Pekinger Zeit insgesamt 381.499 bestätigte Fälle von COVID-19 weltweit, 16.557 Todesfälle und 101.794 Menschen geheilt. Als Reaktion auf die Epidemie kündigten nach Italien, Frankreich, Spanien und anderen Ländern 14 Länder nationale Beschränkungen an. Bisher haben mindestens 40 Länder auf der ganzen Welt nationale Beschränkungen erlassen. Lassen Sie mich als Menschen, die die Epidemie erlebt haben, etwas darüber erzählen, wie wir die COVID-19-Epidemie bekämpfen? Erstens: Was die chinesische Regierung und verwandte Abteilungen getan haben: 1.Errichten Sie relevante Präventions- und Kontrollteams, implementieren Sie die Materialzuweisung, führen Sie relevante Arzneimittelforschung durch und implementieren Sie Erstattungskosten. 2. Gute Arbeit bei der Überwachung und Prävention von Wildtier-Epidemien leisten, das direkte Meldesystem von Netzwerken zur Überwachung von Wildtier-Epidemien strikt implementieren, den abnormalen Tod von Wildtieren und das Auftreten von Krankheiten rechtzeitig genau überwachen, melden und ordnungsgemäß behandeln Weise. 3. Stärkung der wissenschaftlichen und technologischen Forschung und uneingeschränkte Unterstützung der Zusammenarbeit mit wissenschaftlichen und technologischen Abteilungen bei der Durchführung wissenschaftlicher Forschungen zur Notfalltechnologie zur Verhütung und Bekämpfung von Epidemien. 4. Arbeiten Sie mit Strafverfolgungsbehörden wie der öffentlichen Sicherheit und der Marktaufsicht zusammen, um alle Arten von illegalen Handlungen, die Wildtierressourcen zerstören, wirksam zu bekämpfen und die ökologische Sicherheit und die Sicherheit der öffentlichen Gesundheit wirksam zu gewährleisten. 5. In einigen Städten werden Busse, U-Bahnen, Fähren, Personenfernverkehr, Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe usw. vorübergehend ausgesetzt, und sie achten genau auf die Temperatur der wichtigsten Pkw- und U-Bahn-Passagiere. 6. Die Schulanfangszeit verzögert sich und der Online-Unterricht wird implementiert. 7. Masken müssen an öffentlichen Orten getragen werden, und die Täter werden nach dem Gesetz bestraft. 8. Stornieren Sie Großveranstaltungen einschließlich Tempelmessen. Zweite...
    - 2020-03-27
  • LITO Top 4 Geschenkideen für Ihre Wahl

    LITO Top 4 Geschenkideen für Ihre Wahl

    Weihnachten und Neujahr stehen vor der Tür. Möchten Sie noch gute Geschenke für Ihre Familie oder Freunde aussuchen? Hier LITO Top 4 Geschenk-Picks für Ihre Wahl, die mehr Produkte wenden Sie sich bitte an uns wenden.
    - 2019-12-11
Ähnliche Produkte
Autoladegerät aus Aluminiumlegierung, Mini-USB-Ladegerätadapter (2,4A) LITO Aluminium-Autoladegerät, Mini-USB-Adapteradapter (2,4A)
Dual USB-Autoladegerät lädt Ihre bevorzugten mobilen Geräte, einschließlich iPad (max. Geschwindigkeit), iPhone (max. Geschwindigkeit), iPod, HTC, Galaxy, Blackberry, MP3-Player, Digitalkameras, PDAs und Mobiltelefone
Qualcomm-Schnellladegerät qc3.0 Dual-Port-Schnellladegerät Qualcomm Quick Charge QC3.0 Dual-Port-Schnellladegerät für Autoladegerät
Zwei USB-Anschlüsse ermöglichen das gleichzeitige Hochladen von Fahrer und Beifahrer, um automatisch eine optimale Ladeeffizienz zu gewährleisten.
Schnelles Autoladegerät, qc3.0 + 2.4a Dual-Port-Autoladegerät für Mobiltelefon, Tablet Lito schnelles Autoladegerät, QC3.0 + 2.4A Dual Port Autoladegerät für Handy, Tablet
Quick Charge 3.0 + 2.4A Dual-Anschlüsse schnelles Autoladegerät bieten extrem schnelles Laden für Antriebe und Passagiere.
Beste Quick Charge 3.0 Europäisches USB-Ladegerät Netzteil Ladestecker mit LED-Licht zum Verkauf Quick Charge 3.0 Europäisches USB-Ladegerät Netzteil Ladestecker mit LED-Licht
Diese Europäisches USB-Netzteil Kompakt und einfach zu transportieren, zu Hause oder im Büro über eine USB-Kabelverbindung. Stecken Sie einfach das USB-Kabel ein und stecken Sie den Adapter in die Wand. Quick Charge 3.0 Wandladegerät zum Aufladen Ihres Quick Charge und anderer USB-Geräte, wo immer Sie möchten, ideal für weltweite Reisen.
Beste 2.4A Dual Port Ladegerät Schnellladung USB Stecker Ladegerät Adapter zum Verkauf 2.4A Dual Port Ladegerät Schnellladung USB Stecker Ladegerät Adapter
2.4A Dual Port USB Ladegerät Damit können bis zu 2 Tablets, Smartphones oder andere Geräte gleichzeitig mit voller Geschwindigkeit geladen werden. Schneller als andere 2.1A USB Ladegeräte.
Beste Full Covered HD Klarglas-Displayschutzfolie mit abgerundeten Kanten für Huawei Mate 30 zum Verkauf Full Covered HD Klarglas-Displayschutzfolie mit abgerundeten Kanten für Huawei Mate 30
0,33 mm ultradünnes klarglas, 9 STUNDEN starke härte verhindern schlüssel und andere äußere gegenstände zerkratzt. Hydrophobe und olephobe Beschichtungen reduzieren sich gegen Schweiß und Öl Rückstände vom Fingerabdruck.
Samsung Galaxy S10 plus UV-Kleber-Displayschutz mit gehärtetem Glas für Fingerabdruckerkennung Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus gehärtetes Glas Fingerabdruckerkennung UV-Kleber Displayschutzfolie
Zum Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Displayschutzfolie .Unterstützt drei Entsperrfunktionen, Gesichtserkennung, Entsperren von Fingerabdrücken, Passworteingabe.
Beste Huawei Mate 30 Pro Full Cover Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas zum Verkauf Huawei Mate 30 Pro Full Cover Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas
Ultra dünn 0,26 mm Dicke ist zuverlässig und belastbar. Ultraklares High Definition mit 99% Transparenz um ein optimales, natürliches Seherlebnis zu ermöglichen.
Trete dem Lito bei
Melden Sie sich für tolle Angebote an.

Copyright © 2015-2020 Guangzhou Lito Technology Co., Ltd..Alle Rechte vorbehalten.dyyseo.com

Willkommen in Lito
Willkommen zu Ihrer Anfrage, wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten!
   

Onlineservice

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

One Port USB Wall Charger Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Charger Adapter

100V - 240V, LITO USB Wall Charger will charge quickly and efficiently, automatically detects your devices to deliver optimum charging speed, and provide fast charging speed for your cell phone to save more time.



  • Item NO.:

    LITO-126
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    About 2-3 working days
Inquiry now

One Port USB Wall Charger Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Charger Adapter


Quality Reliable: Intelligent circuit design protects against short circuiting, over-heating, over-currents, and over-charging, when the battery is fully charged, it will automatically switch to protected mode.

Suitable occasions: This Wall Charger is small and lightweight, compact and easily portable, which is ideal to be used at home, auto, office or during travel. It is also a perfect gift for your friend, family or colleague who has a lot of USB electronic devices.


The specification for Quick charge wall charger: usb wall charger bulk
1.Input: AC 100-240V
2.Output: DC 5V/2A, 9V/1.5A, 12V/1A
3.Total Power: 18.0W
4.Material: ABS
5.Color: White
usb wall charger power adapter
More details for QC3.0 wall charger:
1.Model: For US
2.Features: Fast Charging
3.Sample: Accepted
4.MOQ: 50PCS
5.OEM/ODM: Accepted Custom Logo
The package for fast charging wall charger: usb wall charger best buy

1.Package Design: Retail Package

2.Inner Package Size: 11.7*7.6*3cm
3.Carton Size: 61.5*32.5*38.5CM
4.Quantity: 250PCS
5.Gross Weight: 14kg



The more images for One Port USB Wall Charger Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 US Charger Adapter


white usb wall charger
travel wall charger


Custom Logo Are Accepted!!

Send A Message

Welcome To Your Inquiry , We Will Reply Your Within 24 Hours!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Recent News
  • A Letter to all LITO Brand Products  Buyers

    A Letter to all LITO Brand Products Buyers

    Dear valued clients , How are you ? Hope all finds you well. This is LEO CHAN- the CEO of LITO Co.Ltd . First of all ,thanks so much for you all long term supporting and cooperation. Since our establishment in 2013, LITO BRAND has been committed to creating the most cost-effective products for customers; always adhere to the principle of quality and service first; in the past 8 years, because most of your support, our LITO BRAND protective film has been  known and recognized step by step in more and more countries. Since LITO UV Liquid Full Glue Glass Screen Protectors launch in October of 2018, it has been widely favored by customers. Because it not only solves the pain point of the large-curved full-screen all-glue glass protective film of the mobile phone screen, but also supports the ultrasonic fingerprint unlocking function of the mobile phone; in addition, the product itself is special and different from ordinary glass protective film; Thus they become more and more popular, especially in Europe,andthe Middle East countries, Until December of 2019, our UV Optical Liquid Glue Glass Protector sales have reached 200-300K PCS per month; specially in Dubai, Pakistan almost all buyers know us. Therefore, some unscrupulous sellers began to copy our products in Pakistan . In order to protect our LITO Distributors benefits and Control imitation sellers. Below we made a photo to show all of our LITO Buyers ,pls note how to judge the fake items. Regarding to the occurrence of counterfeit LITO products in Pakistan recently.  Our company solemnly declare that all the products sold by LITO Company have anti-counterfeiting labels which can check on lito official website (www.litoscreen.com ).  Other "LITO" products in your market which no labels or cannot check out on Lito website are counterfeiting, should be seriously condemned. Furthermore, we will unite with the Chinese Public Security Department to take investigation and punishment actions. We will not forget our original intention and continue to work hard to make each LITO protective film be bodyguard for everyone's mobile phones. Yours Sincerely Business Partner LITO -LEO CHAN
    - 2020-10-04
  • United As One, More Confident More Powerful

    United As One, More Confident More Powerful

    In the Spring Festival of 2020, a war without Gun smoke broke out. Yes, it is COVID-19 epidemic. Since it breaks, China has taken comprehensive, strenuous and thorough measures that are now showing results. When our country was facing this war, some countries reached out to us and donated some medical protective to us. At present, the COVID-19 epidemic has break out at multiple points around the world. On the battlefields of various countries in the fight against the epidemic,overseas Chinese are also active. Donate supplies, share experiences, call for unity ...They dedicated their mind and joined hands with the local people to fight the "epidemic". The COVID-19 continues to spread globally. According to the latest data from international news, as of 12:00 on March 24, Beijing time, a total of 381,499 confirmed cases of COVID-19 worldwide, 16,557 deaths, and 101,794 people were cured. In response to the epidemic, following Italy, France, Spain and other countries, 14 countries announced national restrictions. So far, at least 40 countries around the world have adopted national restrictionsAs a people who has experienced the epidemic, let me share something about how we fight the COVID-19 epidemic? First,What the Chinese government and related departments did: 1.Establish relevant prevention and control teams, implement material allocation, conduct relevant drug research, and implement reimbursement expenses. 2.Do a good job in monitoring and preventing wild animal epidemic diseases, strictly implement the direct reporting system of wild animal epidemic disease monitoring networks, closely monitor, report and properly handle the abnormal deaths of wild animals and the occurrence of disease in a timely manner. 3. Strengthen scientific and technological research, and give full support to cooperate with scientific and technological departments to carry out scientific research on emergency technology for epidemic prevention and control. 4. Cooperate with law enforcement departments such as public security and market supervision to severely crack down on all kinds of illegal acts that destroy wildlife resources, and effectively maintain ecological and public health security. 5. In some cities, buses, subways, ferries, long-distance passenger transportation, airports, train stations, etc. are temporarily suspended, and they will pay close attention to the temperature of major car passengers and subway passengers. 6. School start time is delayed and online teaching is implemented. 7. Masks must be worn in public places, and the offenders will be punished according to law. 8. Cancel large-scale events including temple fairs. Second,What can we do as ordinary people: 1. Take proactive safety measures, do well in household disinfection, wash your hands frequently, and wear a mask. 2. Actively cooperate with the command of epidemic prevention and control staff to complete the measurement and collection of information. If it is a student, they should activel...
    - 2020-03-27
  • LITO Top 4 Gift Picks For Your Choose

    LITO Top 4 Gift Picks For Your Choose

    Christmas and New Years is coming soon, still worry about to select a good gifts for your family or friends? Here LITO top 4 gift picks for your choose, the more products please feel free to contact us.
    - 2019-12-11
Related Products
mini 2.4a double usb car charger adapter LITO Aluminum Alloy Car Charger Mini 2.4A Double USB Car Charger Adapter
Dual USB Car Charger charges your favorite mobile devices including the iPad (max speed), iPhone (max speed), iPod, HTC, Galaxy, Blackberry, MP3 Players, Digital Cameras, PDAs, Mobile Phones.
Qualcomm quick charge qc3.0 dual port fast charging car charger adapter Qualcomm Quick Charge QC3.0 Dual Port Fast Charging Car Charger Adapter
Dual USB ports offer simultaneous high-speed charging for driver and passenger, to provide optimal charging efficiency automatically.
qc3.0+2.4a dual port car charger for mobile phone Lito Rapid Car Charger QC3.0+2.4A Dual Port Car Charger For Mobile Phone Tablet
Quick Charge 3.0+2.4A dual ports rapid car charger offer extremely high-speed charging for drives and passengers.
Best Quick Charge 3.0 European USB Wall Charger Power Adapter Charging Plug with LED Light For Sale Quick Charge 3.0 European USB Wall Charger Power Adapter Charging Plug with LED Light
This USB European power adapter compact and easily portable ,in home or in the office via USB cable connection. Simply plug in the USB cable, and plug the adapter into the wall. Quick Charge 3.0 wall charger to keep your Quick Charge and other USB devices charged wherever you good ideal for worldwide travel.
Best 2.4A Dual Port Wall Charger Fast Charging USB Plug Power Charger Adapter For Sale 2.4A Dual Port Wall Charger Fast Charging USB Plug Power Charger Adapter
2.4A dual port USB wall charger enable to charge up to 2 tablets, smartphones or other devices at full speed simultaneously. Charging faster than other 2.1A USB wall charger.
Best Breathing Light Cloth Braided Fast Charging Performance Durable USB Data Cable For Sale Breathing Light Cloth Braided Fast Charging Performance Durable USB Data Cable
Faster Charging and Sync Perfect connection with your Devices. Our technology ensures a faster charging time while keeping your device completely safe.
Samsung galaxy note 9 full adhesive uv liquid glue tempered glass screen protectors Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Full Adhesive Uv Liquid Glue Tempered Glass Screen Protectors
The uv liquid glue tempered glass evenly disperses over your entire screen, including existing scratches and scuffs, and hardens to create an impenetrable edge to edge barrier while repairing former cracks and imperfections.
Best OneDer V2 Portable And Fashion DSP HD Noise Reduction Technology Wireless Bluetooth Speaker For Sale OneDer V2 Portable And Fashion DSP HD Noise Reduction Technology Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
Built-in high capacity rechargeable Li-battery. Answer phone calls with handsfree Available function. Play audio from laptops, PCs, MP3 player via aux line-in.
Join The Lito
Sign up for amazing offers.

Copyright © 2015-2021 Guangzhou Lito Technology Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

welcome to Lito
Welcome To Your Inquiry , We Will Reply Your Within 24 Hours!
   

Online Service

Home

Products

About

contact