3D ultraklare volle Abdeckung schwarzer Grenzkamera-Linsenschutz für iPhone 12 mini.

Das i Telefon 12 Mini 3D Full Coverage Ultra Clear Camera-Objektivschutz mit dauerhaft gemacht 9h gehärtetes Glasund spezielles ölbeständig Bearbeitung schützen Sie Ihr Telefon-Kameraobjektiv gut ohne




  • Art.-Nr.:

    LITO-212
  • Zahlung:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    Black Border
  • Hafen:

    Guangzhou
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    About 2-3 working days
Anfrage jetzt

Apple iPhone 12 Mini 3D Kameraobjektiv schwarzer Grenzglas-Displayschutzfolie

iphone 12mini camera protector


PRINTION für iPhone 12mini Kamera-Objektivschutz

Marke Lito

Material gehärtetes Glas

Klarheit 99.99

Kompatible Modelle IPhone 12mini Handy-Kameraobjektiv

Artikelhärte. 9h


passt perfekt genau schneiden, um zu passen iPhone 12 mini (5.4 Zoll) , nicht geeignet für iPhone 12 Pro / iPhone 12 pro max oder andere Modelle.

Volldeckung Schutz Hergestellt aus Hochwertiger gehärtetes Glas, es kann das vollständig decken iPhone 12mini Kameraobjektiv.und maximalen Schutz bieten. Diese iPhone 12mini Kameraobjektiv-Protektoren.sind nicht leicht zu fallen

Anti-Scratch 9h Härte kann verhindern, dass Ihre Kameraobjektiv jedes Tag trägt und jeden Tag trägt.


full covergae protection

Ant-shock 3D camera lens protector



Lito 3d Cameara Objektivschutz gegen andere günstigere Artikel :

Lito Kameraschutz-gehärtetes Glasdes iPhone 12mini wirkt sich nicht auf den Blitz aus, und die 99% Die leichte Durchlässigkeit kann die ursprüngliche High-Definition des Kameraobjektivs aufrechterhalten und die ursprüngliche Anzeigeerfahrung von Bildern und Videos sicherstellen. Der Schlüsselpunkt ist, dass wir große Aktien haben Wenn der Bestell bestätigt wird, kann die Bestellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden den Versand annehmen, können Kunden helfen, eine Menge der Produktionsleiterzeit zu sparen, um den Markt zu besetzen, und Catach der beste Verkauf Zeit.


LITO 3D Cameara Lens Protector

Verpackung für Lito 3D Clear Camera-Objektivschutz

Inneres Paket beinhaltet : 1 stücke Kameraobjekte-Protektoren +1 Set Lito Brand nass & Trockenes Alkoholkissen

Kartongröße : 53 * 48 * 32 cm

Menge: 400pcs

Brutto Gewicht: 10kg

lito s+ 3D cameara glass packing front

iphone 12 pro max camera lens packing back

Eine Nachricht schicken

Willkommen zu Ihrer Anfrage, wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten!

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Neueste Nachrichten
  • Public Welfare, Free Water For Outdoor Laborers

    Public Welfare, Free Water For Outdoor Laborers

    A group of outdoor workers dedicated their sweat to our city. From July 20th, Guangzhou LITO Technology Co., Ltd. has added a love water station in front of the company. All outdoor high temperature workers can get it for free, bringing a cool feeling to high temperature workers.
    - 2022-07-20
  • LITO neues Bild

    LITO neues Bild

    Die neueste Ausstellungshalle für Lito-Muster wird professionellere Produkte und wunderbare Dienstleistungen anbieten. Wir haben uns immer auf eine Sache konzentriert: den besten Schutz für Mobiltelefone zu bieten. -Ende
    - 2022-04-28
  • ein Brief an alle LITO Käufer von Markenprodukten

    ein Brief an alle LITO Käufer von Markenprodukten

    Sehr geehrte Kunden, Wie bist du ? hoffe alle finden dich gut This ist leo CHAN- der CEO von LITO Co.Ltd . Zunächst einmal vielen Dank für Sie alle langfristige Unterstützung und Zusammenarbeit Seit unsere Gründung im Jahr 2013, LITO brand hat sich verpflichtet, die kostengünstigsten Produkte für Kunden; zu entwickeln Halten Sie sich immer an das Prinzip von Qualität und Service in den letzten 8 Jahren weil die meisten von deinem Unterstützung, unsere LITO Markenschutzfolie wurde in immer mehr Ländern Schritt für Schritt bekannt und anerkannt Seit LITO UV-Flüssigglas-Displayschutzfolien Der Start im Oktober 2018 wurde von Kunden sehr geschätzt. Weil es löst nicht nur den Schmerzpunkt der groß gekrümmt Vollbild Vollkleber Glasschutzfoliedes Handybildschirms, unterstützt aber auch die Ultraschall-Fingerabdruck-Entsperrfunktion des Handys; außerdem das Produkt selbst ist speziell und anders als gewöhnlicher Glasschutzfilm ; also sie werden immer beliebter, insbesondere in Europa und den Ländern des Nahen Ostens Dezember 2019, unsere UV optischer Flüssigkleber GlasschutzVerkäufe haben 200-300K erreicht pcs per Monat; speziell in Dubai, Pakistan kennen fast alle Käufer uns. Daher begannen einige skrupellose Verkäufer, unsere Produkte in Pakistan zu kopieren um unsere zu schützen LITO HändlerVorteile und Kontrolle Nachahmung Verkäufer. unten wir hat ein Foto gemacht, um alle unsere LITO zu zeigen Käufer, bitte beachten Sie wie um die gefälschten Gegenstände zu beurteilen. in Bezug auf das Auftreten von Fälschungen LITO Produkte in Pakistan vor kurzem. Unsere Unternehmen erklären feierlich dass alle von LITO verkauften Produkte Unternehmen haben Fälschungsbekämpfung Etiketten welche kann auf lito überprüfen offizielle Website (www.litoscreen.com ). andere "LITO" Produkte in Ihrem Markt welche keine Beschriftungen oder kann nicht check out auf Lito Website sind Fälschungen, sollte ernsthaft verurteilt werden Außerdem wir wird mit vereinen die chinesische Abteilung für öffentliche Sicherheit, um Ermittlungen und Strafen einzuleiten Wir Ich werde unsere ursprüngliche Absicht nicht vergessen und weiterhin hart daran arbeiten, jedes LITO zu machen Schutzfolie sei Leibwächter für jedermanns Mobiltelefone. Dein Mit freundlichen Grüßen Geschäftspartner LITO -LEO CHAN
    - 2020-10-04
Ähnliche Produkte
Iphone x, xs, xs max 2,5 d 0,33 mm-Kameraobjektiv aus gehärtetem Glas-Displayschutz IPhone X, XS, XS Max 2.5D 0.33mm Kameraobjektiv gehärtetes Glas-Displayschutz
Spezielles Design für das iPhone X / Xs Max / Xs-Kameraobjektiv und bietet maximalen Schutz für das Objektiv Ihres Geräts. Verbesserte kratzfeste Beschichtungen schützen das Raised Camera Lens vor unerwünschten Abnutzungen und Kratzern durch Messer, Schlüssel und andere harte Substanzen.
Iphone xr Super Clear Rückenkamera Objektiv aus gehärtetem Glas Displayschutzfolie IPhone XR Super Clear Rückfahrkamera Objektiv gehärtetes Glas Displayschutzfolie
Schutzglas aus gehärtetem Glas für die Kamera Passgenau für Apple iPhone XR Camera Lens zugeschnitten, behält das wunderschöne Aussehen Ihres Telefons bei und schützt es vor Kratzern oder Stürzen
Beste Volle Deckung Voller Kleber Ultradünner HD-Objektiv-Displayschutz für iPhone 11 Pro / 11 Pro max zum Verkauf Volle Deckung Voller Kleber Ultradünner HD-Objektiv-Displayschutz für iPhone 11 Pro / 11 Pro max
Diese Objektivschutzfolie ist mit hochwertiges gehärtetes Glas 0,33 mm Ultra dünn Design, 9H-Härte , schützen Sie das Objektiv Ihres iPhone 11 pro / 11 pro max effektiv vor zerbrechen .
Beste Volle Deckung Voller Kleber 9H Härte Kratzfeste Linse Displayschutzfolie Für iPhone 11 zum Verkauf Volle Deckung Voller Kleber 9H Härte Kratzfeste Linse Displayschutzfolie Für iPhone 11
Speziell entwickelt für iPhone 11 Kameraobjektiv Schutz. Gemacht mit hochwertiges Glas Material, kein Totwinkel kompletter Schutz , für iPhone 11 bieten umfassende Schutzfunktionen und hervorragende Kratzfestigkeit.
Beste LITO S + Aluminiumlegierung Vollverdeckter Ultra Thin Lens Screen Protector für iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro max zum Verkauf LITO S + Aluminiumlegierung Vollverdeckter Ultra Thin Lens Screen Protector für iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro max
Passt perfekt und schützt iPhone 11/11 Pro / Pro max Kameramodul. Gehärtetes Glas & amp; Die Schutzabdeckung des Metallrahmens schützt die Kamera des iPhones vor Stößen, Kratzern und Schmutz.
Beste LITO Full Glue Full Cover Schutz High Definition Lens Screen Protector für iPhone 11/11 Pro / Pro max zum Verkauf LITO Full Glue Full Cover Schutz High Definition Lens Screen Protector für iPhone 11/11 Pro / Pro max
Diese Objektivschutzfolie ist mit hochwertiger Qualität gefertigt Titanlegierung Material, geben Sie Ihrem iPhone-Objektiv den besten Schutz.
Beste LITO S + Kratzfester Vollschutz für Objektive X / XS / XS MAX Änderung zu 11 / Pro / Pro max zum Verkauf LITO S + Kratzfester Vollschutz für Objektive X / XS / XS MAX Änderung zu 11 / Pro / Pro max
Sehr kreativ und praktisch kleine Produkte, Metallic-Glas integriert Objektivdeckel Cover Sticker, Keine Notwendigkeit, das Telefon zu ändern, um die Linse zu ändern, um die zu ändern neues iPhone 11 / Pro / Pro max.
Beste LITO S + 3D Full Coverage Hochwertiger Displayschutz aus Titanlegierung für das iPhone 11Pro / Pro max zum Verkauf LITO S + 3D Full Coverage Hochwertiger Displayschutz aus Titanlegierung für das iPhone 11Pro / Pro max
iPhone Kameraobjektivschutz mit Ultra dünn , hohe Klarheit, um das zu gewährleisten origina l Erfahrung für Bilder und Videos. Kristallklare High Definition mit 99% Transparenz um ein optimales natürliches Seherlebnis zu ermöglichen.
Trete dem Lito bei
Melden Sie sich für tolle Angebote an.

Copyright © 2015-2022 Guangzhou Lito Technology Co., Ltd..Alle Rechte vorbehalten.dyyseo.com

Willkommen in Lito
Willkommen zu Ihrer Anfrage, wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten!
   

Onlineservice

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

3D Ultra Clear Full Coverage Black Border Camera Lens Protection for iPhone 12 mini

The iPhone 12 mini 3D full coverage ultra clear camera lens protection made with durable 9H tempered glass and special oil-resistant processing protect your phone camera lens well without any scratch.




  • Item NO.:

    LITO-212
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Black Border
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    About 2-3 working days
Inquiry now

Apple iPhone 12 mini 3D Camera Lens Black border Glass Screen Protector 

iphone 12mini camera protector


Specifiction for iPhone 12mini  Camera Lens Protector

Brand                        LITO

Material                    Tempered glass

Clarity                       99.99

Compatible Models   IPhone 12mini Cellphone Camera Lens

Item Hardness          9H


Perfect Fit   Cut precisely to fit iPhone 12 mini (5.4 inches), not suitable for iPhone 12 Pro/iPhone 12 Pro Max or other models.

Full-coverage Protection   Made of high-quality tempered glass, it can completely cover the iPhone 12mini camera lens and provide maximum protection. These iPhone 12mini camera lens protectors are not easy to fall off.

Anti-scratch   9H hardness can prevent your camera lens from scratching and wearing out every day.


full covergae protection

Ant-shock 3D camera lens protector



LITO 3D Cameara Lens Protector VS other Cheaper items :

Lito camera protector tempered glass of the iPhone 12mini will not affect the flash, and the 99% light transmittance can maintain the original high definition of the camera lens and ensure the original viewing experience of pictures and videos. The key point is that we have large stocks avaiable ,when confirmed the order can arrange shipping within 48 hours ,can help clients to save a lot of production lead time to occupy the market and catach the best selling time.


LITO 3D Cameara Lens Protector

Packing for LITO 3D Clear Camera Lens Protection

Inner package includes :1PCS Camera Lens Protectors +1 set Lito Brand  Wet & Dry Alcohol Pad

Carton size : 53*48*32cm

Quantity: 400PCS

Gross Weight: 10KG

lito s+ 3D cameara glass packing front

iphone 12 pro max camera lens packing back

Send A Message

Welcome To Your Inquiry , We Will Reply Your Within 24 Hours!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Recent News
  • Public Welfare, Free Water For Outdoor Laborers

    Public Welfare, Free Water For Outdoor Laborers

    A group of outdoor workers dedicated their sweat to our city. From July 20th, Guangzhou LITO Technology Co., Ltd. has added a love water station in front of the company. All outdoor high temperature workers can get it for free, bringing a cool feeling to high temperature workers.
    - 2022-07-20
  • LITO New image

    LITO New image

    The Newest Lito Samples Exhibition Hall will offer more professional products and wonderful services. We have always focused on doing one thing: providing the best protection for mobile phones. -end
    - 2022-04-28
  • A Letter to all LITO Brand Products  Buyers

    A Letter to all LITO Brand Products Buyers

    Dear valued clients , How are you ? Hope all finds you well. This is LEO CHAN- the CEO of LITO Co.Ltd . First of all ,thanks so much for you all long term supporting and cooperation. Since our establishment in 2013, LITO BRAND has been committed to creating the most cost-effective products for customers; always adhere to the principle of quality and service first; in the past 8 years, because most of your support, our LITO BRAND protective film has been  known and recognized step by step in more and more countries. Since LITO UV Liquid Full Glue Glass Screen Protectors launch in October of 2018, it has been widely favored by customers. Because it not only solves the pain point of the large-curved full-screen all-glue glass protective film of the mobile phone screen, but also supports the ultrasonic fingerprint unlocking function of the mobile phone; in addition, the product itself is special and different from ordinary glass protective film; Thus they become more and more popular, especially in Europe,andthe Middle East countries, Until December of 2019, our UV Optical Liquid Glue Glass Protector sales have reached 200-300K PCS per month; specially in Dubai, Pakistan almost all buyers know us. Therefore, some unscrupulous sellers began to copy our products in Pakistan . In order to protect our LITO Distributors benefits and Control imitation sellers. Below we made a photo to show all of our LITO Buyers ,pls note how to judge the fake items. Regarding to the occurrence of counterfeit LITO products in Pakistan recently.  Our company solemnly declare that all the products sold by LITO Company have anti-counterfeiting labels which can check on lito official website (www.litoscreen.com ).  Other "LITO" products in your market which no labels or cannot check out on Lito website are counterfeiting, should be seriously condemned. Furthermore, we will unite with the Chinese Public Security Department to take investigation and punishment actions. We will not forget our original intention and continue to work hard to make each LITO protective film be bodyguard for everyone's mobile phones. Yours Sincerely Business Partner LITO -LEO CHAN
    - 2020-10-04
Related Products
Iphone x,xs,xs max 2.5d 0.33mm camera lens tempered glass screen protector IPhone X,XS,XS Max 2.5D 0.33mm Camera Lens Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Special design for iPhone X / Xs Max / Xs camera lens and provide maximum protection for lens of your device.Upgraded scratch-resistant coatings protect the Raised camera Lens from unwanted scuffs and scratches by knife, keys and some other hard substances.
Iphone xr super clear back camera lens tempered glass screen protector cover IPhone XR Super Clear Back Camera Lens Tempered Glass Screen Protector Cover
Camera lens tempered glass screen protector cut precisely to fit compatible for Apple iPhone XR Camera Lens, maintains the gorgeous look of your phone and protects it from scratches or accident drops
Best Full Coverage Full Glue Ultra-Thin HD Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max For Sale Full Coverage Full Glue Ultra-Thin HD Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max
This lens screen protector made with high-quality tempered glass, 0.33mm ultra-thin design, 9H hardness, protect the lens of your iPhone 11 pro/11 pro max effectively from shatter.
Best Full Coverage Full Glue 9H Hardness Scratch-Resistant Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11 For Sale Full Coverage Full Glue 9H Hardness Scratch-Resistant Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11
Specially Designed for iPhone 11 Camera Lens Protector. Made with high-quality glass material, no dead angle full protection, for iPhone 11 provide a full range of protection and provides superior scratch resistance.
Best LITO S+ Aluminum Alloy Full Covered Ultra Thin Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max For Sale LITO S+ Aluminum Alloy Full Covered Ultra Thin Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max
Perfectly fits and protects iPhone 11/11 Pro/Pro Max’s camera module. Tempered glass & metal frame protective cover keeps iPhone’s camera bump safe from impacts, scratches and dirt.
Best LITO Full Glue Full Cover Protection High Definition Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11/11 Pro/Pro Max For Sale LITO Full Glue Full Cover Protection High Definition Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11/11 Pro/Pro Max
This lens screen protector made with high-quality titanium alloy material, give your lens of iPhone the best protection.
Best LITO S+ Full Coverage Scratch-Resistant Lens Protection X/XS/XS MAX Change To 11/Pro/Pro Max For Sale LITO S+ Full Coverage Scratch-Resistant Lens Protection X/XS/XS MAX Change To 11/Pro/Pro Max
Very creative and practical small products, Metallic glass integrated lens cap Cover Sticker, No need to change the phone to change the lens to change the new iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max.
Best LITO S+ 3D Full Coverage High-Quality Titanium Alloy Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11Pro/Pro Max For Sale LITO S+ 3D Full Coverage High-Quality Titanium Alloy Lens Screen Protector For iPhone 11Pro/Pro Max
iPhone camera lens protector with ultra-thin, high clarity to ensure the original experience for pictures and videos. Crystal clear high definition with 99% transparency to allow an optimal natural viewing experience.
Join The Lito
Sign up for amazing offers.

Copyright © 2015-2022 Guangzhou Lito Technology Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

welcome to Lito
Welcome To Your Inquiry , We Will Reply Your Within 24 Hours!
   

Online Service

Home

Products

About

contact